الانشطة والخدمات

من منا لا يسافر ؟؟ من منا لا يسافر للعلاج ؟؟ من منا يستطيع تحمل مصاريف السفر الباهظة سنويا ؟؟ ان شركة التملك العقارية ابتكرت نظاما سياحيا علاجيا استثماريا من شأنه أن يضيف الراحة والأمان والاستقرار للأسر محدودي الدخل لمدة عشرين سنة. ومن خلال متابعة ومخالطة الدكتور يوسف البدر لأحوال الأسر والأفراد على مدى ثلاثين عاماتبين له بأن التكاليف المعيشية هي من الأسباب الرئيسية في تدهور العلاقات الإنسانية والأسرية فتوصل إلى هذا المنتج الذي سيعزز من شأن الوضع المالي والصحي للأفراد والأسر. إن فكرة الدكتور يوسف البدر تقوم على قضاء ثلاثة أسابيع مجانية من كل سنة وعلى مدى عشرين عاماً، مقابل شراء صك تملك بالوقت. مميزات نظام التايم شير لتملك مقارنة باي مشروع اخر للتايم شير او التملك الوقتي

م مشروع تملك المشاريع الأخرى
1 المدة السنوية للتمتع بها ثلاث اسابيع للحصة الواحدة غالبا اسبوع
2 لا توجد مصاريف سنوية المصاريف السنوية لا تقل عن الف دولار سنويا
3 مردود مادى من 15% الى 25% عائد على رأس المال لا يوجد أي عائد
4 يمكن استرجاع مبلغ الحصه بعد 5 سنوات لا يمكن استرجاع المبالغ المشارك بها
5 يتم ترحيل اى مدة غير مستخدمة او غير مستثمرة للسنه الأخرى اذا لم تستخدم المدة تسقط مع السنه القادمة
6 الاماكن غير محددة بالإضافة إلى الأماكن المتعاقد عليها
1-منتجع في الهند
2-فيرمونت مكة
3- أرماني برج خليفة واكثر من 95 الف فندق ومنتجع  ,15 ألف شقة فندقية حول العالم، 11 ألف وجهه في 185 دولة من مستوى 5 نجوم الى اسعار معقولة.
فقط مكان واحد الذي اتفق عليه
7 العقد مبرم عن طريق مكتب محاماة العقد عادى
8 الوقت تحدده أنت بنفسك قبل شهرين من موعد السفر الموعد محدد سنويا
9 التكلفة الاجماليه للحصه على مدار 20 عام تبدأ من 20,000 دولار بما يعادل أقل من 3 دولارات يوميا
10 العائد الكلى لمدة 20 سنه بمعدل 4 اضعاف قيمة حصة الاستثمار بما يعادل 80,000 دولار

مشروع “تَمَلَّكْ وتَمَتَّعْ” يمنحك الآتي:
• على مدار 20 سنه قيمة الصك يبدأ من 20,000 دولار
• في منتجع في الهند على بحر العرب 5 نجوم لغرفة مزدوجة شاملة الوجبات كاملة – مواصلات – انترنت – فحص وعلاج طبي ومساجات علاجية لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع أو استدخال لكامل الفترة أو جزئ منها أو إقامة في فنادق أخرى
• أو ثلاثة أسابيع  في فيرمونت مكة في برج الساعة على مدار السنة فيما عدا رمضان والحج أو استدخال لكامل الفترة أو جزئ منها، أو إقامة في أي فندق حول العالم (المدة بحسب المردود المالي المتوفر للعميل).
• أو ثلاثة أسابيع في فندق أرماني برج خليفة بدبي في شقة من غرفة وصالة بإطلالة مميزة أو استدخال لكامل الفترة أو جزئ منها أو إقامة في أي فندق حول العالم (المدة بحسب المردود المالي المتوفر للعميل).
• أو ثلاثة أسابيع في أي فندق في العالم من ضمن الـ 100 الف فندق ومنتجع وشقق فندقية ضمن 150الف وجهة في 185 دولة. ويتوفر السكن بمختلف مستوياته وبأسعار تنافسية حصرية لشركة تملك، ويكون مستوى السكن ومدة الإقامة متناسبين مع المردود المادي البالغ 20% من قيمة المساهمة. ويتوجب تحديد الوجهة قبل شهرين من موعد السفر.
• عائد مالي من الاستدخال من 15%- 25% سنويا من قيمة الصك توزع كل 3 شهور.

تأسست شركة التَمَلُك المشتركة العقارية في الكويت في شهر ديسمبر من عام 2014 وبنيت على مفهوم جديد ومبتكر في سوق العقارات. وتم ترخيصها في الكويت وتشرف الشركة على النشاطات التالية:
1. بيع وشراء العقارات والأراضي
تعزز الشركة فرص المشتريين الاستثمارية في العقارات والأراضي في دولة الامارات وتدعو العملاء المحتملين من الكويت للاستثمار في قطاع العقارات في دولة الإمارات من خلال الأنشطة التي ترخصها الشركة الأم في دولة الكويت.
2. تأجير الأراضي والعقارات
تعزيز خيارات تأجير ممتلكات عديدة في دولة الكويت للعملاء المحتملين من الإمارات ودعوة العملاء المحتملين من الكويت للاستثمار في أنشطة تأجير العقارات في دولة الإمارات من خلال الأنشطة التي ترخصها الشركة الأم في الكويت.
3. تسويق وبيع الوحدات السكنية السياحية
تعزيز تسويق وبيع الوحدات السكنية السياحية للمشتريين المحتملين في دولة الإمارات لأن الغالبية العظمى من الكويتين يمتلكون أو يطمحون بامتلاك وحدات سكنية في دولة الإمارات. لذا ستكون شركة تَمَلُك بمثابة منصة مثالية لجذب هذه الفئة من المشتريين وإعطائهم النصائح اللازمة لمعرفة الوقت المثالي والمكان المناسب للاستثمار من خلال فرعنا الموجود في دبي.

1) خدمة تَمَلُك ” كونسيرج ” للمستثمرين في الكويت، دبي، البحرين، الرياض

2) خدمة حجز الفنادق حول العالم

شركة تملك تقدم خدمة إضافية مجانية لعملائها وزبائنها تتمثل في حجز الفنادق والخدمات المتصلة بها حول العالم، وعليه يمكن للعميل إختيار وجهة معينة لقضاء إجازته ضمن حصته السنوية في أي مكان يرغب فيه حول العالم، ونقوم نحن بحجز الفندق من مختلف المستويات وولمدة المستحقة بناءً على حصته.. كما تقوم شركة تملك كذلك بخدمة زبائنها من خلال حجز الفنادق لعائلاتهم وزملائهم بدون أية رسوم وبأسعار تنافسية.

Activities & Services

Who among us doesn`t travel? Who among us doesn`t travel for treatment? Who among us can bear exorbitant expenses of travel? Al-Tamaluk Real Estate Company created a tourist therapeutic investment system, that can add the convenience, security and stability for low-income families for a period of twenty years, through the follow up and communicating with Dr./ Yousef Al Badr.

Thirty (30) years about conditions of families and individuals shows that living costs is one of the main reasons, which causes deterioration of humanitarian and family relationships and this product has been reached, which will enhance the financial and health affairs for the individuals and families. Advantages of Al-Tamaluk “Own & Enjoy” System compared to any other project for Timeshare or the temporary ownership.

 

No. Al-Tamaluk Project The other projects
1 The annual period for enjoying it’s Three Weeks for the one share. Mostly one week
2 There isn`t annual expenses. The annual expenses is one thousand $ annually at least.
3 Cash return 15 to 25 % of capital There is no any return.
4 Full amount of the share can be recovered after 5 years. The shared amount is not recovered.
5 Any unused or unemployed period shall be deported for the next year. If the period was not used, it will be cancelled with the next year.
6 Unspecified places in addition to the contractual places:
1- Armani Hotel – Khalifa Tower – Dubai
2- Fairmont Makkah
3- Resort in India, And more than 95,000  hotels and resorts, 15,000 hotel Apartments in 11,000  destinations in 185 countries from 5 stares to the reasonable prices.
Only one place was agreed upon.
7 The contract is entered into by law firm. The contract is ordinary.
8 The time shall be specified before two months from the date of travel The date is annually determined.
9 The total cost of the share throughout 20 year start from 20,000USD, ie. 3 USD per day.
10 The total return for a period of 20 year at rate of fourfold of value of investment share is equivalent to 80,000 USD.

Value of the deed starts from 20,000 $ throughout 20 years.

• Three weeks in Turtles on the Beach Resort throughout the year, or rent it and get cash benefit, or stay in any hotel around the world (the period is according to the financial return available for the customer).

• Or Three weeks in Armani Dubai Hotel throughout the year, or rent it and get cash benefit, or stay in any hotel around the world (the period is according to the financial return available for the customer).

• Or Three weeks in Fairmont Makkah Residence throughout the year, except for Ramadan Month and Hajj season, or rent it and get cash benefit, or stay in any hotel around the world (the period is according to the financial return available for the customer).

• Or three weeks at any hotel in the world, within one hundred thousand (100.000) hotels and resorts, hotel apartments among 150 thousand destinations in 185 countries. The accommodation is available with it different levels and competitive prices exclusive for Tamaluk Company. Accommodation level and period of stay are commensurate with the financial return of 20% of shared value and the destination shall be determined before two month from date of travel.

• Annual financial return from 15% to 25% annually of deed value will be distributed every 3 months.

Tamaluk Shared Real Estate Company is formed in Kuwait in December 2014 with a new and innovative concept in the real estate market. The company is licensed in Kuwait with the following activities

1. Buy & Sell real estate and Lands:

Promote real estate and lands investment opportunities to potential buyers in UAE. Also, Invite potential clients from Kuwait to invest in real estate segment of UAE thru the parent company license activities in Kuwait.

2. Renting & Leasing of lands & Real estate:

To promote renting and leasing options of various properties in Kuwait to the prospective clients in UAE. Invite potential clients from Kuwait to invest in real estate leasing& Renting activities in UAE thru the parent company license activities in Kuwait.

3. Marketing & selling of Touristic Housing Units:

To promote touristic housing units to potential buyers in UAE. A vast majority of Kuwaitis either have or aspire to have housing units in UAE. Tamaluk Shared Real Estate company in Kuwait will be right platform to attract this population and to give right advises as to when and where to invest thru our Dubai Branch.

1- Tamaluk Concierge service for our Clients in Kuwait, Dubai, Riyadh and Bahrain
2- Service of hotel reservation around the world
Tamaluk Company provides additional free service to its customers and clients. This service is represented in hotel reservations and related services around the world, so the customer can select particular destination to spend his vacation within his annual share in any place around the world that he wishes. We provide service of hotel reservations with its different levels and the due period based on the share. Tamaluk Company provides the service to its clients through reservation of the hotels to their families and friends without any additional charges and with competitive prices.